About Us

About Our Music

Booking Information

Calendar of Live Events

Contact Us

Donations, Friends, & Patrons

Meet the Band:

Conductors

Musicians

Vocalists

Music CDs

Our Antique Musical Instruments

Related Links

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Contact Us

Address
Dodworth Saxhorn Band
P.O. Box 130412
Ann Arbor, Michigan 48113
USA

Telephone
(734) 663-9634

Email

General questions: information@dodworth.org
Business manager: business@dodworth.org
Personnel, auditions: personnel@dodworth.org
Clothing, uniforms: uniforms@dodworth.org
Musical instruments: instruments@dodworth.org
Library, sheet music: library@dodworth.org

Newsletter

newsletter@dodworth.org

Donations

Please make checks payable to the Dodworth Saxhorn Band and mail it to our business address. You can also email the band's business manager, Michael Deren or click on  Donations, Friends, & Patrons for more information

Join Our Mailing List


Would you like to be included on the Dodworth Saxhorn Band's mailing list? If so, send your name, address, and email address to the postal address or email our business manager;

Michael Deren (business@dodworth.org).

Your contact information is used only for our mailing list and will not be sold to anyone else or otherwise used inappropriately. If you would like to be removed from the list, write or email us and we'll purge you from our list.

Auditions

Interested in joining our band? Email the band at personnel@dodworth.org to receive information about auditioning.

 

 

We are a qualified 501 C-3 non-profit corporation