Home

About Us

About Our Music

Booking Information

Buy a CD

Calendar of Live Events

Contact Us

Make a Donation

Meet the Band:

Conductors

Musicians

Vocalists

Our Antique Musical Instruments

Our Major Patrons

Partner with eBay

Related Links

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

NOVEMBER 2015

November 21st, 2015, Saturday; Civil War Remembrance Day Ball, 5:30 p.m-Midnight, The Gettysburg Hotel, Gettysburg, PA; For tickets, please go to www.remembrancedayball.com.

DECEMBER 2015

Dearborn, MI---

HOLIDAY NIGHTS AT GREENFIELD VILLAGE, DEARBORN, MI

December 4, 2015, Friday, 6:30 p.m. - 10 p.m.

December 5, 2015, Saturday, 6:30 p.m. - 10 p.m.

December 6, 2015; Sunday, 6:30p.m. -10 p.m.

December 11, 2015, Friday, 6:30 p.m. - 10- p.m

December 12, 2015, Satuday, 6:30 p.m. - 10 p.m.

December 13, 2015, Sunday, 6:30 p.m. - 10 p.m.

December 17, 2015, Thursday, 6:30 p.m. - 10 p.m.

December 18, 2015, Friday, 6:30 p.m. - 10 p.m.

December 19, 2015, Saturday, 6:30 p.m. - 10 p.m.

December 20, 2015, Sunday, 6:30 p.m. - 10 p.m.

December 21, 2015, Monday, 6:30 p.m. - 10 p.m.

December 22, 2015, Tuesday, 6:30 p.m. - 10 p.m.

December 23, 2015, Wednesday, 6:30 p.m. - 10 p.m.

December 26 2015, Tuesday, 6:30 p.m. - 10 p.m.

December 27, 2015, Wednesday, 6:30 p.m. - 10 p.m.

December 28, 2015, Monday, 6:30 p.m. - 10 p.m.

Watch this space for more upcoming performances by the Dodworth Saxhorn Band

_____________________________________________________________

Upcoming Performances by the Dodworth Duo

SEPTEMBER 2015
September 24, 2015, Thursday; Freedom Village Retirement Center, Holland, MI, 7:15-8:15p.m.; address: 145 Columbia Ave., Holland, MI  49423; contact: (616) 298-3675

OCTOBER 2015
October 10, 2015, Saturday; Fayette Opera House, Fayette, OH, 7:00-9:30p.m.; address: 105 E Main St, Fayette, OH 43521; contact (419) 237-3111


NOVEMBER 2015
November 19, 2015, Thursday; Ohio Presbyterian Retirement Center (Breckenridge Village), Willoughby, OH, 1:00-2:00p.m.; address:  36855 Ridge Rd., Willoughby, OH  44094;  contact: (440) 942-4342

November 23, 2015, Monday; The Sanctuary at St. Joseph’s Village, Ypsilanti, MI; 2:00-3:00 p.m. Independent and assisted living community on the campus of St. Joseph Mercy Hospital; Contact: (734) 712-1600


Watch this space for more upcoming performances by Dodworth Duo vocalists

_____________________________________________________________

Band Performances being considered for 2016

JUNE 2016
June 30, 2016; 2 P.M. Thursday; Heritage Point Retirement Center, Warren, Indiana
JULY 2016
July 28, 29, 30, 31, 2016; Thursday-Sunday; The 10th Anniversary And The 4th Triennial Vintage Band Festival, Northfield, Minnesota
NOVEMBER 2016
Civil War Remembrance Day Ball, The Gettysburg Hotel, Gettysburg, Pennsylvania

*************************